Kardashians

Here are some quotes straight from the ‘Kardashian Konfidential’ that proves how amazingly over the top the Kardashians can get! Love them or hate them, you can’t get enough of them!

• For a while, we wore boxers under our skirts. Who knows why we thought that was cool.

• When we have fights in our family, they usually don’t end with an apology. Instead, you just make up by getting back to normal. Like you’ll call and say, “You want to go shopping?”

• I (Khloe) ended up losing my virginity… when I was only 14. You should never, EVER have sex when you’re that young.

• When I was young I fantasized about being a Victoria’s Secret model. Because back in those days they were the only models who were allowed to have a hefty body! (Khloe)

• I feel a hundred years old already, like I’ve been doing this dating stuff for so long! (Kim)

‘Keeping Up With The Kardashians’, Mon-Fri at 8 pm, only on Zee Café.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment